• CLP_Teens

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Blog Categories

  • Archives

  • July 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Cake!!!

After accidentally writing a blog post about audio books, which duplicated a post Tessa did so much more eloquently just a few days ago, I had to start from scratch…  so I started in the best place, by asking some of the teens in the Teen Dept. at Main for ideas.

Me: “Hey, I need to write a blog post, I need some ideas!”

Eli: “Write about the World Cup!  I’m really distraught about the outcome!”

Andrew: “Write about the awesome teen name Andrew!”

Kristy: “Write about summer reading, and reading on the beach!”

Charles: (says nothing, but smiles at me while tolerating my intensity)

Zöe: “Write about cake!”

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

