• Recent Posts

  • CLP_Teens

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Blog Categories

  • Archives

  • September 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

My Stomach is Growling…

I’m hungry and I can’t really think when I’m hungry because all I can think about is food! 

I found this awesome book I think you should check out from the library and cook me something.

I probably shouldn’t look at this book because everything I want to eat is on the NOT side. 

 

And I probably shouldn’t plan the Teen Iron Chef Competition that is back at Carrick by popular demand on September 30th @ 5PM.  I probably shouldn’t make a list of ingredients because I may eat my pencil or my paper!

Take a look at what we did last summer when we had our Teen Iron Chef Competition.  They have been begging me to have it again! It was a lot of fun! You look and I am going to go eat!

Leave a Reply

