• Recent Posts

  • CLP_Teens

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Blog Categories

  • Archives

  • February 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    272829  

DIY T-Shirt Boa Scarf

Picture from Generation T website

I have what feels like, a million t-shirts laying around. I wanted a quick and easy project to use up some of my t-shirts.  I love this one!  All the cutting required takes a little bit of time, but you can do it while you watch tv, so it’s not too painful. I got this project from the book: Generation T: beyond fashion.

The author, Megan Nicolay, has great step by step instructions along with plenty of photos. Go ahead, try one of her projects.

If you’d like to get started right away, there’s a tutorial on the boa scarf  at HERE on YouTube.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

